The Pacific Shake

Okay, I’ve never been a big fan of hypes. Planking, gangnam style,.. Hell, I never  understood what the fuzz was about. So when I saw the first Harlem shake clips pop up, I didn’t even look.

But when Humo, a national magazine in Belgium put out a clip of them Harlem shakin’ their asses of (check it here),  I took a peek. And I have to admit I can see the fun in this one,.. (But I still  can’t imagine participating sober.)

Recently even our local boardshop decided to put out their own take on the Harlem shake. So here it is.

Geef een reactie

