Heineken Job interview

In the few job interviews I had, I never really felt comfortable.
I’m not even sure it’s because of the awkward questions or because of the awkward answers you need to come up with.
Whenever things interest me, i’m easily motivated. But in the long run it’s the people that surround me that make the difference.
But how do you explain that during an interview.

Heineken decided to take this awkwardness to the next level. More importantly they’ve decided to go for a candidate that had the right attitude.
Sure enough, competence is  key when recruiting, but not  singularly important. They managed to pull off a succesful application procedure along with a promotional stunt that must have been planned to go viral.

They sure made it work and it’s fun to watch.Congratz to the marketing and HR personnel who came up with this.

Plaats een reactie